login
Loading

عصا الرفع LED

تعد عصا الرفع LED ضرورية إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة عنصر مذهل إلى عرضك. تم تصميم عصا الرفع هذه للفنانين المحترفين والمعارض واسعة النطاق ، وهي أداة قوية تخلق تأثيرات بصرية مذهلة بدقة 256 بكسل ، وسرعة عرض تبلغ 2400 صف في الثانية و 8.6 مليار لون.

تعد عصا الرفع LED ضرورية إذا كنت ترغب في إضافة عنصر مذهل إلى عرضك. تم تصميم عصا الرفع هذه للفنانين المحترفين والمعارض واسعة النطاق ، وهي أداة قوية تخلق تأثيرات بصرية مذهلة بدقة 256 بكسل ، وسرعة عرض تبلغ 2400 صف في الثانية و 8.6 مليار لون.

تتميز عصا LED Levitation Wand 256 بتوازن جيد وتتميز بخيط قوي غير مرئي تقريبا يقاوم التشابك حسب التصميم. يسمح هيكلها الثقيل وخفيف الوزن بحركات التلامس والدوران المريح لساعات. تمت استشارة فناني التدفق المشهورين في إنشاء عصا الرفع هذه ، وتم اختبار العديد من النماذج الأولية على نطاق واسع لضمان متانتها وتوازنها وأدائها.

بالإضافة إلى دقتها العالية ، فإن عصا الرفع LED 256 قابلة للبرمجة بالكامل. باستخدام البرنامج المريح (متوافق مع Windows و Mac OS) ، يمكنك تخصيص ما يصل إلى 10 جداول زمنية باستخدام رسومات مخصصة وتوقيت ومزامنة الموسيقى. يمكنك أيضا تحميل نصوص أو شعارات أو صور أو رسومات أو أنماط أو صور مخصصة إلى برنامج العصا. تم تصميم البرنامج لمنحك تجربة قابلة للتخصيص بالكامل مع كونها بديهية وسهلة التعلم.

تأتي عصا LED Levitation Wand 256 مزودة بكابل micro-USB لشحن الصور وتحميلها ، وخيط بطول 8 أقدام (2.5 متر) مع دوار وحلقة شد ذاتي لإصبعك ، وحقيبة أنيقة من طبقتين مع بطانة صوف ناعمة ، ومجموعة أساسية من الصور التي طورها مصمم ، ودليل المستخدم (pdf). تتوفر أيضا أغطية طرفية ناعمة اختيارية ، والتي تضيف المتانة والحماية إلى عصاك أثناء السقوط.

تعد عصا الرفع هذه مثالية للأداء من أي حجم وظروف الإضاءة ، مما يخلق أوهاما آسرة ومسارات من الضوء تدور وتطفو من حولك. عصا الرفع LED 256 هي لعبة يمكن أن تخلق السحر وتلهم أي جمهور من أي مسافة.

مواصفات وميزات عصا الرفع LED

تتمتع عصا الرفع LED 256 بأفضل دقة تبلغ 256 بكسل في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مما يوفر الصور الأكثر تفصيلا ووضوحا. مع سرعة عرض 2400 صف في الثانية ، يمكن ل LED Levitation Wand 256 عرض صور سلسة وديناميكية مع انتقال سلس. كما أن لديها عمق ألوان يبلغ 33 بت ، مما يوفر 8.6 مليار لون لا يصدق.

يبلغ طول عصا الرفع هذه 27.6 بوصة (70 سم) ، ويبلغ طول مقطع LED 21.7 بوصة (55 سم). يزن 8.1 أونصة (230 جم) وتبلغ سعة البطارية 5200 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، مما يوفر متوسط وقت عمل يتراوح بين 90 و 120 دقيقة. يمكن أن تعمل العصا لمدة 35 دقيقة باللون الأبيض الكامل و 4 ساعات عند سطوع منخفض.

ضمان عصا الرفع LED

تأتي عصا الرفع LED 256 مع ضمان لمدة عامين. ستقوم الشركة المصنعة بإصلاح أو استبدال العنصر المعيب مجانا إذا وجدت أي عيوب في الإنتاج خلال فترة الضمان. ومع ذلك ، فإن جميع تكاليف الشحن تقع على المشتري. توفر الشركة المصنعة أيضا دعما مدى الحياة للمنتج لهذه الدعامة في مركز الخدمة الخاص بها لأية أسئلة أو استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها أو الإصلاحات أو قطع الغيار.

من الضروري ملاحظة أن عصا رفع LED 256 مقاومة للصدمات ولكنها ليست غير قابلة للتدمير. المطبات الصعبة للغاية يمكن أن تسبب أعطالا في دعائم البكسل. لا تغطي الشركة المصنعة الأعطال الناتجة عن التأثيرات الصعبة ولكنها تقدم خيارات إصلاح ميسورة التكلفة في مثل هذه الظروف.

Couldn't find your set? Contact Us!

Last news

Ignis Santa Ignis Santa
نشرت منذ 7 أشهر
مواصلة القراءة
We expand our activity props line with the new product - Pixel Jump Rope We expand our activity props line with the new product - Pixel Jump Rope
نشرت منذ 10 أشهر
It would not be exaggerated much if telling that this is one of the longest waited items in our assortment.
مواصلة القراءة
Ignis Pixel Utility 2 small update. Big update is ahead! Ignis Pixel Utility 2 small update. Big update is ahead!
نشرت منذ سنتين
Most frequently asked question - when do you guys update the software by adding …
مواصلة القراءة
Small change in the product set Small change in the product set
نشرت منذ سنتين
It could keep costs, but also help the enviroment.
مواصلة القراءة
HALLOWEEN SALE HALLOWEEN SALE
نشرت منذ سنتين
It is a TREAT TIME!
مواصلة القراءة
IGNIS PIXEL LLC
خدمة العملاء الناطقة باللغة الإنجليزية
pixel@ignispixel.com +1 305 686 78 04 طلب رد اتصال

شاهد الفيديو

شكرا لك، رأيت بالفعل

Loading

LED Levitation Wand

The LED Levitation Wand is a must-have if you want to add an awe-inspiring element to your show. Designed for professional artists and large-scale exhibitions, this levitating wand is a powerful tool that creates stunning visual effects with its 256-pixel resolution, rendering speed of 2400 rows per second and 8.6 billion colors.

The LED Levitation Wand is a must-have if you want to add an awe-inspiring element to your show. Designed for professional artists and large-scale exhibitions, this levitating wand is a powerful tool that creates stunning visual effects with its 256-pixel resolution, rendering speed of 2400 rows per second and 8.6 billion colors.

The LED Levitation Wand 256 is well-balanced and features a strong, almost invisible thread that resists tangles by design. Its heavy yet lightweight build allows for contact moves and comfortable spinning for hours. Renowned flow artists were consulted in creating this levitation wand, and many prototypes were extensively tested to ensure its durability, balance, and performance.

In addition to its high resolution, the LED Levitation Wand 256 is fully programmable. With the convenient software (Windows and Mac OS compatible), you can customize up to 10 timelines with custom graphics, timing, and music synchronization. You can also upload custom text, logos, images, graphics, patterns, or photos to the wand's software. The software is designed to give you a fully customizable experience while being intuitive and easy to learn.

The LED Levitation Wand 256 comes with a micro-USB cable for charging and uploading pictures, an 8 feet (2.5 m) long string with a swivel and a self-tightening loop for your finger, a stylish two-ply bag with soft fleece lining, a basic set of images developed by a designer, and a user manual (pdf). Optional soft end caps are also available, which add durability and protection to your wand during falls.

This levitating wand is perfect for performances of any scale and lighting conditions, creating captivating illusions and trails of light that swirl and float around you. The LED Levitation Wand 256 is a toy that can create magic and inspire any audience from any distance.

Specifications and Features of the LED Levitation Wand

The LED Levitation Wand 256 has the best resolution of 256 pixels worldwide, providing the most detailed and clear images. With 2400 rows per second rendering speed, the LED Levitation Wand 256 can display fluid and dynamic images with a smooth transition. It also has a color depth of 33 bits, providing an incredible 8.6 billion colors.

This levitating wand is 27.6 inches (70 cm) long, with a LED section length of 21.7 inches (55 cm). It weighs 8.1 ounces (230 g) and has a battery capacity of 5200 mAh, providing an average working time of 90-120 minutes. The wand can work for 35 minutes at full white and 4 hours at low brightness.

Warranty of the LED Levitation Wand

The LED Levitation Wand 256 comes with a 2-year warranty. The manufacturer will repair or replace the defective item for free if you find any production defects during the warranty period. However, all shipping costs are on the buyer. The manufacturer also provides lifetime product support for this prop in their service center for any questions, troubleshooting, repairs, or replacement parts.

It's essential to note that the LED Levitation Wand 256 is impact-resistant but not indestructible. Very hard bumps can cause malfunctions of pixel props. The manufacturer does not cover malfunctions due to hard impacts but offers affordable repair options in such circumstances.

Couldn't find your set? Contact Us!

Last news

Ignis Santa Ignis Santa
Posted 2 months ago
Continue Reading
We expand our activity props line with the new product - Pixel Jump Rope We expand our activity props line with the new product - Pixel Jump Rope
Posted 5 months ago
It would not be exaggerated much if telling that this is one of the longest waited items in our assortment.
Continue Reading
Ignis Pixel Utility 2 small update. Big update is ahead! Ignis Pixel Utility 2 small update. Big update is ahead!
Posted 2 years ago
Most frequently asked question - when do you guys update the software by adding …
Continue Reading
Small change in the product set Small change in the product set
Posted 2 years ago
It could keep costs, but also help the enviroment.
Continue Reading
HALLOWEEN SALE HALLOWEEN SALE
Posted 2 years ago
It is a TREAT TIME!
Continue Reading
IGNIS PIXEL LLC
English-speaking customer service
pixel@ignispixel.com +1 305 686 78 04 Request a callback

Watch video

Thank you, already seen